SeeBITDAOklahoma

Fort Sill VA Clinic

  • 4303 Pitman St Building 4303, Lawton, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$499K
$161Klikely range$1.6M
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$927K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$200K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $499K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$927K
Revenue$927K
× 22% profit margin$200K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$499K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Fort Sill VA Clinic
this business
$927K$200K—
FlexCare Infusion Centers
Lawton
$6.5M$1.0M2.3 mi
Access Medical Centers
Lawton
$9.3M$1.4M2.5 mi
OU Physicians Family Medicine - Lawton
Lawton
$927K$200K3.1 mi
MMG Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery
Lawton
$927K$200K3.2 mi
Memorial Medical Group
Lawton
$927K$200K3.2 mi
Memorial Health Infusion
Lawton
$927K$200K3.2 mi

The full calculation

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$499K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$161K – $1.6M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Outpatient Care Centers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$373K – $2.4M
EBITDA range$80K – $517K
Industry (NAICS)Outpatient Care Centers (6214)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Fort Sill VA Clinic

Fort Sill VA Clinic is a doctors & clinics company in Lawton, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $927K, with roughly $200K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $499K (likely range $161K–$1.6M).

Common questions

Who owns Fort Sill VA Clinic?
The owner of Fort Sill VA Clinic isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Fort Sill VA Clinic make?
SeeBITDA estimates Fort Sill VA Clinic's annual revenue at about $927K (likely between $373K and $2.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Fort Sill VA Clinic worth?
About $499K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $200K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $161K–$1.6M.