SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 100 S Cincinnati Ave Ste 503, Tulsa, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$499K
$161Klikely range$1.6M
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$927K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$200K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $499K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$927K
Revenue$927K
× 22% profit margin$200K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$499K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

ZERO offers a health benefit card that lets members get covered care for $0 out of pocket, and it works with self-funded employers and healthcare providers through a bundled-payment marketplace.

Products & services
ZERO CardPersonal Health Assistantbundled-payment marketplacetransaction fee
Markets served
Plan MembersSelf-Funded EmployersHealthcare Providers

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Zero
this business
$927K$200K—
Juno Medical - Tulsa
Tulsa
$927K$200K0.4 mi
COMMUNITYCARE, HMO, INC.
Tulsa
$115.6M$14.7M0.4 mi
A NEW WAY CENTER, LLP
Tulsa · 20 employees
$1.7M$340K0.4 mi
OSU Pulmonology - Houston Center
Tulsa
$927K$200K0.7 mi
INDIAN HEALTH CARE RESOURCE CENTER OF TULSA, INC
Tulsa · 166 employees
$35.3M$5.1M0.7 mi
Flexcare Infusion Centers
Tulsa
$927K$200K1.1 mi

The full calculation

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$499K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$161K – $1.6M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Outpatient Care Centers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$373K – $2.4M
EBITDA range$80K – $517K
Industry (NAICS)Outpatient Care Centers (6214)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Zero

Zero is a doctors & clinics company in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $927K, with roughly $200K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $499K (likely range $161K–$1.6M).

Common questions

Who owns Zero?
The owner of Zero isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Zero make?
SeeBITDA estimates Zero's annual revenue at about $927K (likely between $373K and $2.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Zero worth?
About $499K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $200K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $161K–$1.6M.