SeeBITDAOklahoma

Jeffrey John Banks, MD

  • 102 S Main St, Sand Springs, OK
  • Since 1996
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$252Klikely range$2.4M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$420K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 22% profit margin$420K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 30 years (since 1996)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Jeffrey John Banks, M.D. is a family medicine physician at Warren Clinic - Sand Springs in Sand Springs, OK, part of Saint Francis Health System.

Products & services
Family Medicine
Service area
Sand Springs, OK

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Jeffrey John Banks, MD
this business
$2.0M$420K—
Ascension St. John Urgent Care
Sand Springs
$5.9M$1.0M0.4 mi
SquareOne Medical Center
Tulsa
$2.0M$420K4.2 mi
Oklahoma State University Health Center
Tulsa
$2.0M$420K5.9 mi
OSU Pulmonology - Houston Center
Tulsa
$2.0M$420K6.4 mi
The Haven
Tulsa
$2.0M$420K6.6 mi
COMMUNITYCARE, HMO, INC.
Tulsa
$141.6M$18.0M6.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$252K – $2.4M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Outpatient Care Centers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$488K – $3.1M
EBITDA range$105K – $677K
Industry (NAICS)Outpatient Care Centers (6214)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Jeffrey John Banks, MD

Jeffrey John Banks, MD is a doctors & clinics company in Sand Springs, Oklahoma, in business since 1996. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $420K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $252K–$2.4M).

Common questions

Who owns Jeffrey John Banks, MD?
The owner of Jeffrey John Banks, MD isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Jeffrey John Banks, MD make?
SeeBITDA estimates Jeffrey John Banks, MD's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $488K and $3.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Jeffrey John Banks, MD worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $420K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $252K–$2.4M.
When was Jeffrey John Banks, MD founded?
Jeffrey John Banks, MD has been in business since 1996.