SeeBITDAOklahoma

Utica Park Clinic - Orthopedics and Podiatry (Pryor)

  • 1301 NE 1st St Ste 500, Pryor, OK
  • Since 2003
  • NAICS 6211
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$299Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$328K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$328K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 23 years (since 2003)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Utica Park Clinic - Orthopedics and Podiatry (Pryor) is a location of Utica Park Clinic offering orthopedic care and podiatry at 1301 NE. 1st St., Suite 500, Pryor, OK. The pages describe the clinic's broader multi-specialty services for patients.

Products & services
Orthopedic CarePodiatryHip ReplacementSports MedicinePhysical Therapy and RehabilitationPain ManagementBreast HealthCardiologyColon ScreeningDermatologyEar, Nose and ThroatEndocrinology
Service area
Pryor, OKTulsaOwasso

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Utica Park Clinic - Orthopedics and Podiatry (Pryor)
this business
$1.5M$328K—
Mark Birdsong, M.D., FACS
Pryor
$1.5M$328K0.0 mi
Alexandra Kloeck, D.P.M.
Pryor
$1.5M$328K0.0 mi
Richard Seifert MD
Pryor
$1.5M$328K0.0 mi
Utica Park Clinic - Specialty Clinic (Pryor)
Pryor
$2.2M$433K0.0 mi
Utica Park Clinic - NE 1st St.
Pryor
$1.8M$380K0.0 mi
Alliancehealth Medical Group General Surgery Pryor
Pryor
$1.5M$328K0.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$299K – $1.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$525K – $2.0M
EBITDA range$113K – $420K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Utica Park Clinic - Orthopedics and Podiatry (Pryor)

Utica Park Clinic - Orthopedics and Podiatry (Pryor) is a doctors & clinics company in Pryor, Oklahoma, in business since 2003. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $328K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $299K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns Utica Park Clinic - Orthopedics and Podiatry (Pryor)?
The owner of Utica Park Clinic - Orthopedics and Podiatry (Pryor) isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Utica Park Clinic - Orthopedics and Podiatry (Pryor) make?
SeeBITDA estimates Utica Park Clinic - Orthopedics and Podiatry (Pryor)'s annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $525K and $2.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Utica Park Clinic - Orthopedics and Podiatry (Pryor) worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $328K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $299K–$1.7M.
When was Utica Park Clinic - Orthopedics and Podiatry (Pryor) founded?
Utica Park Clinic - Orthopedics and Podiatry (Pryor) has been in business since 2003.