SeeBITDAOklahoma

Major’s General Store

Food and Beverage Retailers
  • 113831 S 4110 Rd, Eufaula, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$406K
$151Klikely range$637K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$203K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $406K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical food and beverage retailers business in Oklahoma$3.0M
Revenue$3.0M
× 7% profit margin$203K
× 2 sale multiple = value$406K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Major’s General Store
this business
$3.0M$203K—
Mission Acres Country Store
Eufaula
$3.0M$203K5.3 mi
Ironhead Motor sports
Eufaula
$2.3M$126K5.5 mi
Katahdin Cedar Log Homes
Checotah
$4.2M$498K5.6 mi
TOONS
Checotah
$22.7M$996K5.9 mi
150 BOAT SALES LLC
Checotah · 6 employees
$4.2M$207K5.9 mi
The Berry-Patch Homegrown Plants and Produce
Checotah
$4.2M$498K6.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$406K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$151K – $637K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Food and Beverage Retailers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $3.9M
EBITDA range$94K – $265K
Industry (NAICS)Food and Beverage Retailers (445)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Major’s General Store

Major’s General Store is a food and beverage retailers company in Eufaula, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $203K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $406K (likely range $151K–$637K).

Common questions

Who owns Major’s General Store?
The owner of Major’s General Store isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Major’s General Store make?
SeeBITDA estimates Major’s General Store's annual revenue at about $3.0M (likely between $1.4M and $3.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Major’s General Store worth?
About $406K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $203K, typical for a food and beverage retailers company its size. Likely range: $151K–$637K.