SeeBITDAOklahoma

Bright Eyes Child Development Center

  • 10301 S Sooner Rd, Oklahoma City, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$332K
$112Klikely range$520K
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$784K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$133K
17% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $332K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical child care business in Oklahoma$784K
Revenue$784K
× 17% profit margin$133K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$332K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 25% since 2020
051020202021202220232024202545
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 55004$192K$32K
2021Form 55006$287K$49K
2022Form 55005$239K$41K
2023Form 55005$239K$41K
2024Form 55005$239K$41K
2025Form 55005$239K$41K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Bright Eyes Child Development Center
this business
$784K$133K—
BELLA ROSE ACADEMY, INC
Moore · 16 employees
$1.0M$151K2.0 mi
READY SET PLAY LLC
Moore · 2 employees
$203K$34K2.4 mi
World Discovery Zone Child Care
Oklahoma City
$784K$133K2.7 mi
Stewart Small Childcare
Moore
$784K$133K2.8 mi
KINDER KOTTAGE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY LLC
Moore · 10 employees
$853K$123K3.1 mi
KINDERKOTTAGE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY, LLC
Moore · 13 employees
$973K$141K3.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$332K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$112K – $520K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Child Care Services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (17%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$330K – $1.0M
EBITDA range$56K – $173K
Industry (NAICS)Child Care Services (624410)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Bright Eyes Child Development Center

Bright Eyes Child Development Center is a child care company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $784K, with roughly $133K of EBITDA. It has about 5 employees. Its estimated business value is $332K (likely range $112K–$520K).

Common questions

Who owns Bright Eyes Child Development Center?
The owner of Bright Eyes Child Development Center isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Bright Eyes Child Development Center make?
SeeBITDA estimates Bright Eyes Child Development Center's annual revenue at about $784K (likely between $330K and $1.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Bright Eyes Child Development Center worth?
About $332K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $133K, typical for a child care company its size. Likely range: $112K–$520K.
How many employees does Bright Eyes Child Development Center have?
About 5, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.