SeeBITDAOklahoma

Pawnee County Feed

Building Material and Garden Equipment and Supplies Dealers
  • 42950 S 353 Rd, Pawnee, OK
  • Since 1995
Federal contractor
Reported revenueReported figures
$81K
$77Klikely range$85K
Revenue
$81K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$12K
15% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $81K

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$81K
× 15% profit margin$12K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found
Trucking registration (FMCSA)
Federal contracts

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • Department of the Army · federal contracts $48K

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Pawnee County Feed
this business
$81K$12K—
White's Foodliner
Pawnee
$3.0M$203K6.2 mi
Phillips 66
Pawnee
$5.2M$272K6.3 mi
Conoco
Pawnee
$5.2M$272K6.5 mi
SNAK N PAK
Pawnee
$5.2M$272K6.5 mi
STOCKMAN'S MILL & GRAIN CO., INC.
Pawnee · 16 employees
$8.2M$784K6.6 mi
May Lillie Boutique
Pawnee
$1.7M$179K6.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$77K – $85K
EBITDA range$12K – $13K
Industry (NAICS)Building Material and Garden Equipment and Supplies Dealers (444)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • DS
    Dwayne Skidgel
    Vice President · Form 990
  • JI
    Jane Imgarten
    President · Form 990
  • ER
    Elizabeth Richardson
    Director · Form 990
  • JH
    John Henry
    Director · Form 990
  • JT
    Jeff Tatum
    Director · Form 990
  • MS
    Micheal Spears
    Director · Form 990
  • WA
    Wade Alley
    Director · Form 990
  • TE
    Terry Ehler
    Director · Form 990

Advisors

  • AccountingWoods Accounting Services PCPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$81K
Assets$186K
Tax-exempt since1960
Federal contracts
USAspending.gov
Total, recent years$48K
FY2026$10K
FY2025$10K
FY2024$10K
FY2023$9K
DOT motor carrier
USDOT 603923
Trucks (power units)2
Drivers2
Miles (2024)4,800
Registered with DOT1995

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Pawnee County Feed

Pawnee County Feed is a building material and garden equipment and supplies dealers company in Pawnee, Oklahoma, in business since 1995. Its reported annual revenue is about $81K, with roughly $12K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Pawnee County Feed?
The owner of Pawnee County Feed isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Pawnee County Feed make?
Pawnee County Feed reported revenue of about $81K.
When was Pawnee County Feed founded?
Pawnee County Feed has been in business since 1995.