SeeBITDAOklahoma

Woodland University Dog Training

Other personal services
  • 9380 S Union Ave, Tulsa, OK
  • Since 2017
Estimated valueLow confidence
$364K
$108Klikely range$597K
About 2.1× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$753K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$173K
23% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported

How we got $364K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical other personal services business in Oklahoma$753K
Revenue$753K
× 23% profit margin$173K
× 2.1 sale multiple = value$364K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Woodland University Dog Training
this business
$753K$173K—
WOODLAND WEST PET RESORT, INC
Tulsa · 41 employees
$3.5M$572K0.0 mi
Wet Dog Dog Wash
Tulsa
$753K$173K0.3 mi
Redfoot Australian Cattle Dogs
Tulsa
$753K$173K1.5 mi
DROP THE LEASH PRODUCTIONS
Tulsa · 1 employees
$171K$39K1.7 mi
TULSA GENERATOR SERVICES LLC
Tulsa
$911K$179K1.8 mi
MARTIAL ARTS ACADEMY - JENKS, LLC
Tulsa · 1 employees
$279K$64K1.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$364K
Multiple for this size and industry2.1×
Value range$108K – $597K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Other personal services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (23%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$280K – $1.0M
EBITDA range$65K – $237K
Industry (NAICS)Other personal services (8129)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Woodland University Dog Training

Woodland University Dog Training is an other personal services company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2017. It is owned by Kent Clark. Its estimated annual revenue is about $753K, with roughly $173K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $364K (likely range $108K–$597K).

Common questions

Who owns Woodland University Dog Training?
Woodland University Dog Training is owned by Kent Clark, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Woodland University Dog Training make?
SeeBITDA estimates Woodland University Dog Training's annual revenue at about $753K (likely between $280K and $1.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Woodland University Dog Training worth?
About $364K, roughly 2.1× its estimated EBITDA of $173K, typical for a other personal services company its size. Likely range: $108K–$597K.
When was Woodland University Dog Training founded?
Woodland University Dog Training has been in business since 2017.