SeeBITDAOklahoma

Nine Months Etc

Retail Trade
Estimated valueLow confidence
$357K
$110Klikely range$558K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$179K
11% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $357K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 11% profit margin$179K
× 2 sale multiple = value$357K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 28 years (since 1998)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Nine Months Etc
this business
$1.7M$179K—
Karen's Art and Framing
Ada
$4.1M$285K0.0 mi
EVER Boutique
Ada
$1.7M$179K0.0 mi
DIVINE 116 LLC
Ada · 4 employees
$2.6M$250K0.0 mi
ABBOTT'S GROCERY OF ADA, INC
Ada · 13 employees
$5.4M$331K0.0 mi
HOUSE OF HEALTH ADA, LLC
Ada · 2 employees
$1.3M$107K0.0 mi
PRUITT COMPANY OF ADA, INC
Ada · 4 employees
$2.2M$181K0.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$357K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$110K – $558K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (11%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$656K – $2.2M
EBITDA range$69K – $233K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (448)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Nine Months Etc

Nine Months Etc is a retail trade company in Ada, Oklahoma, in business since 1998. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $179K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $357K (likely range $110K–$558K).

Common questions

Who owns Nine Months Etc?
The owner of Nine Months Etc isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Nine Months Etc make?
SeeBITDA estimates Nine Months Etc's annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $656K and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Nine Months Etc worth?
About $357K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $179K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $110K–$558K.
When was Nine Months Etc founded?
Nine Months Etc has been in business since 1998.