SeeBITDAOklahoma

Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union

  • 1806 NW Liberty Ave, Lawton, OK
  • Since 2004
  • NAICS 5221
Reported revenueReported figures
$6.7M
$6.4Mlikely range$7.0M
Revenue
$6.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$3.0M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $6.7M

Based on NCUA call report (2026-03).

Reported revenue, NCUA call report (2026-03)$6.7M
× 45% profit margin$3.0M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union, based in Lawton, OK, offers loans, mortgages, Visa credit cards, savings and checking accounts, investments, and insurance products to its members.

Products & services
Auto LoansCredit Disability and Credit Life InsuranceGap CoverageWarranty ServiceOther LoansMortgagesVisa Credit CardsAuto and Home InsuranceSavings AccountChecking AccountShare CertificatesLife Insurance
Certifications
Federally insured by NCUA

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • TruStage · brand it sells or installs
  • NADA · brand it sells or installs
  • Verified by Visa · brand it sells or installs
  • Samsung Pay® · brand it sells or installs
  • Google Pay™ · brand it sells or installs
  • Apple Pay® · brand it sells or installs

Employees over time

▼ 13% since 2020
010202020202120222023202420251614
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550016$4.7M$2.1M
2021Form 550015$4.4M$2.0M
2022Form 550014$4.1M$1.8M
2023Form 550015$4.4M$2.0M
2024Form 550014$4.1M$1.8M
2025Form 550014$4.1M$1.8M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union
this business
$6.7M$3.0M—
Bank Of Commerce
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Bank of America Financial Center
Lawton
$15.3M$6.9M0.3 mi
BancFirst
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
City National Bank & Trust
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
Omni Military Loans
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
IBC Bank
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$6.4M – $7.0M
EBITDA range$2.9M – $3.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

NCUA call report
Credit union
Revenue (2026-03, annualized)$6.7M
Net income—
Assets$117.3M
Members4,851
Employees16
Chartered1958

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union

Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 2004. Its reported annual revenue is about $6.7M, with roughly $3.0M of EBITDA. It has about 14 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union?
The owner of Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union make?
Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union reported revenue of about $6.7M.
How many employees does Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union have?
About 14, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union founded?
Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union has been in business since 2004.