SeeBITDAOklahoma

Omni Military Loans

  • 1416 NW Sheridan Rd, Lawton, OK
  • Since 1999
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 27 years (since 1999)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Omni Military Loans offers personal loans and a deposit account to military service members, veterans and their families, with a branch in Lawton, OK. Its partnership page also describes working with military organizations, local groups and veteran-focused nonprofits.

Products & services
Military LoansOmni Deposit AccountPersonal LoanOmni Debit CardPartnership
Markets served
ArmyNavyAir ForceMarine CorpsCareer-Retired MilitarySpace ForceCoast GuardDOD Employees
Service area
Lawton, OKSan Diego, CANorfolk, VANewport News, VALakewood, WAKilleen, TXJunction City, KSJacksonville, NC
Certifications
NMLS #1657851Member FDICVirginia State Corporation Commission CFI-178

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • CBW Bank · brand it sells or installs
  • Axiom Bank N.A · brand it sells or installs
  • Visa · brand it sells or installs
  • Mastercard · brand it sells or installs
  • CashRepublic Financial, LLC · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Omni Military Loans
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Bank of America Financial Center
Lawton
$14.4M$6.5M0.1 mi
Bank Of Commerce
Lawton
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
City National Bank & Trust
Lawton
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi
Southwest Oklahoma Federal Credit Union
Lawton
$6.7M$3.0M0.5 mi
BancFirst
Lawton
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi
Navy Federal Credit Union
Lawton
$3.6M$1.6M0.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Omni Military Loans

Omni Military Loans is a banks & credit unions company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 1999. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Omni Military Loans?
The owner of Omni Military Loans isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Omni Military Loans make?
SeeBITDA estimates Omni Military Loans's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Omni Military Loans founded?
Omni Military Loans has been in business since 1999.