SeeBITDAOklahoma

Navy Federal Credit Union

  • 3414 NW Cache Road, Lawton, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1997
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$2.0M
$886Klikely range$4.4M
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$885K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $2.0M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 45% profit margin$885K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 29 years (since 1997)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Navy Federal Credit Union offers banking, loans, mortgages, credit cards and investment services. Its field of membership is open to the armed forces, the DoD, veterans and their families.

Products & services
Checking & SavingsSavings AccountsRetirement SavingsCertificatesEducation SavingsMoney Market AccountsEmergency SavingsChecking & DebitDebit CardPrepaid & Gift CardsCredit CardscashRewards
Markets served
MilitaryArmed forcesVeteransDepartment of Defense employees
Certifications
Insured by NCUAEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Navy Federal Credit Union
this business
$2.0M$885K—
BancFirst
Lawton
$984K$443K0.1 mi
Arvest Bank
Lawton
$984K$443K0.5 mi
City National Bank & Trust
Lawton
$984K$443K0.8 mi
Omni Military Loans
Lawton
$984K$443K0.9 mi
Bank of America Financial Center
Lawton
$7.9M$3.5M0.9 mi
Liberty National Bank
Lawton
$5.9M$2.7M1.0 mi

The full calculation

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$886K – $4.4M
EBITDA range$399K – $2.0M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

3414 NW Cache RoadLawtonThis listing
7199 SE 29th StMidwest CityView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Navy Federal Credit Union

Navy Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 1997. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $885K of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Navy Federal Credit Union?
The owner of Navy Federal Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Navy Federal Credit Union make?
SeeBITDA estimates Navy Federal Credit Union's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $886K and $4.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Navy Federal Credit Union founded?
Navy Federal Credit Union has been in business since 1997.