SeeBITDAOklahoma

Sawmill Lodges

  • 700 E Jack Choate Ave, Hennessey, OK
  • Since 2026
  • NAICS 7211
Estimated valueLow confidence
$2.5M
$808Klikely range$3.8M
About 4.9× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$510K
28% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $2.5M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical hotels & motels business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 28% profit margin$510K
× 4.9 sale multiple = value$2.5M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Sawmill Lodges is a family-run motel in Hennessey, Oklahoma, offering nightly, weekly and monthly rooms, studios and a 3-bedroom house, with weekly and monthly rates for crews, nurses and remote workers.

Products & services
Motel roomsStandard RoomDeluxe RoomKitchenette StudiosThe HouseWeekly & monthly rates
Markets served
Work crewsOil & GasWindConstructionRoadsIndependent Contractorstraveling nursesRetirees
Service area
Hennessey, OKHennessey, Oklahoma

From the company's website. Industry: Hotels & motels.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Oil & gas

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Sawmill Lodges
this business
$1.9M$510K—
HENNESSEY INN & SUITES, INC.
Hennessey · 15 employees
$2.4M$673K0.5 mi
Country Inn Motel
Waukomis
$1.9M$510K11.2 mi
ANUP INC
Waukomis · 6 employees
$606K$216K11.2 mi
Waukomis Chapel of Joy
Waukomis
$1.9M$510K11.3 mi
Us Army Air Force Base Locator
Enid
$1.9M$510K15.2 mi
AARNA MILAN HOTEL GROUP LLC
Enid · 1 employees
$332K$118K16.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$2.5M
Multiple for this size and industry4.9×
Value range$808K – $3.8M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Traveler Accommodation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (28%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$749K – $2.4M
EBITDA range$206K – $651K
Industry (NAICS)Traveler Accommodation (7211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Sawmill Lodges

Sawmill Lodges is a hotels & motels company in Hennessey, Oklahoma, in business since 2026. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $510K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $2.5M (likely range $808K–$3.8M).

Common questions

Who owns Sawmill Lodges?
The owner of Sawmill Lodges isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Sawmill Lodges make?
SeeBITDA estimates Sawmill Lodges's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $749K and $2.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Sawmill Lodges worth?
About $2.5M, roughly 4.9× its estimated EBITDA of $510K, typical for a hotels & motels company its size. Likely range: $808K–$3.8M.
When was Sawmill Lodges founded?
Sawmill Lodges has been in business since 2026.