SeeBITDAOklahoma

Farmers State Bank

  • 520 South Main, Eufaula, OK
  • 4 locations
  • Since 1908
  • Family-owned
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$7.7M
$2.3Mlikely range$11.4M
Revenue
$7.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$3.5M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Chris Jordan
President & CEO · source
Likely to sell

How we got $7.7M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$7.7M
Revenue$7.7M
× 45% profit margin$3.5M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named
4 locations found

Signs of a sale Likely to sell

  • In business 118 years (since 1908)
  • No family successor named on its website

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Farmers State Bank of Quinton is a bank offering personal and business checking, savings, loans, CDs and IRAs, and mortgage loans, and says it has been serving customers since 1908. The pages do not mention Eufaula, so this may be a different bank from the one named in the request.

Products & services
Personal LoansPersonal Checking AccountsSavings & Money Market AccountsCDs and IRAsBusiness LoansBusiness Checking AccountsMortgage LoansFSB Debit MastercardOnline BankingOnline Bill PayMobile BankingMobile Check Deposit
Markets served
Businesscommercial customers
Certifications
Member FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Farmers State Bank
this business
$7.7M$3.5M—
Bank of Oklahoma
Eufaula
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Arvest Bank
Eufaula
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Bank of Eufaula
Eufaula
$3.6M$38K0.3 mi
First Family FCU
Checotah
$1.9M$863K13.2 mi
Peoples National Bank
Checotah
$1.9M$863K13.4 mi
Armstrong Bank
Checotah
$1.9M$863K13.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$2.3M – $11.4M
EBITDA range$1.0M – $5.1M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1908Family-owned
“A tradition in strong, community banking---Farmers State Bank is a family owned and operated bank serving our customers for 100 years, and beyond.”

Leadership

  • LA
    Luke Adcock
    Lender · Company website · source
  • CA
    Cody Allen
    Senior Vice President & Branch Manager · Company website · source
  • DB
    Dustin Bacorn
    Loan Administration Officer I · Company website · source
  • RB
    Rusty Bracken
    Senior Vice President of Information Technology & Digital Ch · Company website · source
  • JB
    Juda Bristow
    Personal Banker I · Company website · source
  • AB
    Ashley Brown
    Teller II · Company website · source
  • BB
    Becky Bumpers
    Senior Vice President & Branch Manager · Company website · source
  • AC
    Aubrey Carpenter
    Human Resources Officer · Company website · source
  • LD
    Lisa Daniel
    Lending Officer I · Company website · source
  • CD
    Cheyenne Davis
    Teller II · Company website · source
  • RE
    Rever Easterling
    Customer Care Specialist II · Company website · source
  • MG
    Mason Gilmore
    Assistant Vice President II & Cashier · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

4 locations

520 South MainEufaulaThis listing
1100 Main StQuintonView
104 SE 2nd StreetRed OakView
1700 East Main StreetStiglerView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Farmers State Bank

Farmers State Bank is a family-owned banks & credit unions company in Eufaula, Oklahoma, in business since 1908. It is owned by Chris Jordan (President & CEO). Its estimated annual revenue is about $7.7M, with roughly $3.5M of EBITDA. It has 4 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Farmers State Bank?
Farmers State Bank is owned by Chris Jordan (President & CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Farmers State Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Farmers State Bank's annual revenue at about $7.7M (likely between $2.3M and $11.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Farmers State Bank founded?
Farmers State Bank has been in business since 1908.
Is Farmers State Bank for sale?
There's no public listing, but it shows signs that often come before a sale: in business 118 years (since 1908); no family successor named on its website.