SeeBITDAOklahoma

Bank of Eufaula

  • 102 N Main St, Eufaula, OK
  • Since 1910
  • Family-owned, 3rd generation
Reported revenueReported figures
$3.6M
$3.4Mlikely range$3.8M
Revenue
$3.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$38K
1% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $3.6M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$3.6M
× 1% profit margin$38K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Bank of Eufaula offers deposit accounts, consumer and commercial loans, mortgages, CDs and IRAs for individuals and businesses.

Products & services
Free CheckingBasic CheckingNOW AccountSUPER NOW Checking AccountMoney Market Deposit AccountSavings AccountBusiness/Commercial AccountPersonal LoansCD or Savings Secured CreditLivestock LoansEquipment LoansCertificates of Deposit (CDs)
Markets served
consumercommercialnon-consumer customersagriculture

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Farms & ranches

Employees over time

▼ 4% since 2020
025502020202120222023202420252423
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550024$7.0M$74K
2021Form 550026$7.6M$80K
2022Form 550028$8.2M$86K
2023Form 550019$5.6M$59K
2024Form 550018$5.3M$55K
2025Form 550023$6.7M$71K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Bank of Eufaula
this business
$3.6M$38K—
Arvest Bank
Eufaula
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Eufaula
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Farmers State Bank
Eufaula
$7.7M$3.5M0.3 mi
First Family FCU
Checotah
$1.9M$863K12.9 mi
Peoples National Bank
Checotah
$1.9M$863K13.1 mi
Armstrong Bank
Checotah
$1.9M$863K13.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$3.4M – $3.8M
EBITDA range$36K – $40K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1910 by Robert Lee Simpson Sr.Family-owned · 3rd generation
“Bank of Eufaula was founded by family and is proud to continue as family through the dedication of multiple generations of customers and employees.”

Leadership

  • TE
    Thomas Engelbrecht
    Signed for the company · 2023 retirement-plan filing (Form 5500)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by S N B BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$3.6M
Pre-tax income$38K
Assets$91.9M
Deposits$81.5M
Employees23
Branches2
Established1911

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Bank of Eufaula

Bank of Eufaula is a family-owned banks & credit unions company in Eufaula, Oklahoma, in business since 1910. Its reported annual revenue is about $3.6M, with roughly $38K of EBITDA. It has about 23 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Bank of Eufaula?
The owner of Bank of Eufaula isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Bank of Eufaula make?
Bank of Eufaula reported revenue of about $3.6M.
How many employees does Bank of Eufaula have?
About 23, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was Bank of Eufaula founded?
Bank of Eufaula has been in business since 1910.