SeeBITDAOklahoma

Sei 19310

Retail Trade
Estimated valueLow confidence
$652K
$316Klikely range$927K
About 2.4× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$5.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$272K
5% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $652K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$5.2M
Revenue$5.2M
× 5% profit margin$272K
× 2.4 sale multiple = value$652K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
SEI 19310
this business
$5.2M$272K—
Stripes
Lawton
$3.0M$199K0.0 mi
7-Eleven
Lawton
$3.0M$199K0.0 mi
Greenlight Motor Center
Lawton
$22.5M$987K0.1 mi
LJ's Floor Covering
Lawton
$4.0M$479K0.1 mi
SHERIDAN EXPRESS DISCOUNT PHARMACY OF LAWTON PLP
Lawton · 14 employees
$9.9M$658K0.2 mi
Car-Mart
Lawton
$134.9M$4.8M0.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$652K
Multiple for this size and industry2.4×
Value range$316K – $927K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (5%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$3.1M – $6.1M
EBITDA range$165K – $322K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (447)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Sei 19310

Sei 19310 is a retail trade company in Lawton, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $5.2M, with roughly $272K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $652K (likely range $316K–$927K).

Common questions

Who owns Sei 19310?
The owner of Sei 19310 isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Sei 19310 make?
SeeBITDA estimates Sei 19310's annual revenue at about $5.2M (likely between $3.1M and $6.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Sei 19310 worth?
About $652K, roughly 2.4× its estimated EBITDA of $272K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $316K–$927K.