SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Liberty Bank

  • 3400 NW 24th St, Oklahoma City, OK
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$984K
$443Klikely range$2.2M
Revenue
$984K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$443K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $984K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$984K
Revenue$984K
× 45% profit margin$443K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Liberty Bank
this business
$984K$443K—
IBC Bank
Oklahoma City
$984K$443K0.4 mi
MidFirst Bank
Oklahoma City
$984K$443K0.6 mi
Chase
Oklahoma City
$984K$443K1.2 mi
Teacher's Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$472K$212K1.4 mi
Bank Of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$984K$443K1.4 mi
Magne Card Systems
Oklahoma City
$984K$443K1.6 mi

The full calculation

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$443K – $2.2M
EBITDA range$199K – $982K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About First Liberty Bank

First Liberty Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $984K, with roughly $443K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First Liberty Bank?
The owner of First Liberty Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First Liberty Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates First Liberty Bank's annual revenue at about $984K (likely between $443K and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.