SeeBITDAOklahoma

First United Bank & Trust Company

  • 2025 University Blvd, Durant, OK
  • Since 1900
Reported revenueReported figures
$1.06B
$1.00Blikely range$1.11B
Revenue
$1.06B
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$195.7M
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.06B

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$1.06B
× 19% profit margin$195.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

First United Bank & Trust Company operates branches offering personal and business banking, loans, insurance, and investment services. Its Durant University branch serves Bryan County communities.

Products & services
Money market accountsChecking accountsSavings accountsRetirement accountsInvestment accountsCertificate of Deposit (CD)Consumer LoansMortgageHome Equity Lines of CreditVehicle LoansPersonal Line of Credit (PLOC)Personal Loan
Markets served
Business banking
Service area
DurantBryan CountyOklahoma
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredMember FDICEqual Housing LenderNMLS # 400025

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First United Bank & Trust Company
this business
$1.06B$195.7M—
Simmons Bank
Durant
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Cadence Bank
Durant
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
American Nation Bank
Durant
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
Texoma Educators Fed Credit Union
Durant
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi
First United Bank
Durant
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
First United Bank
Durant
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$1.00B – $1.11B
EBITDA range$185.9M – $205.5M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by SPEND LIFE WISELY CO INC
Revenue (2025)$1.06B
Pre-tax income$195.7M
Assets$16.27B
Deposits$13.13B
Employees1,889
Branches80
Established1900
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First United Bank & Trust Company

First United Bank & Trust Company is a banks & credit unions company in Durant, Oklahoma, in business since 1900. Its reported annual revenue is about $1.06B, with roughly $195.7M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First United Bank & Trust Company?
The owner of First United Bank & Trust Company isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First United Bank & Trust Company make?
First United Bank & Trust Company reported revenue of about $1.06B.
When was First United Bank & Trust Company founded?
First United Bank & Trust Company has been in business since 1900.