SeeBITDAOklahoma

Texoma Educators Fed Credit Union

  • 424 N Washington Ave, Durant, OK
  • Since 1998
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 28 years (since 1998)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Texoma Educators is a member-owned non-profit credit union offering checking, savings, loans, credit cards, and online and mobile banking. It says it serves educators and everyone else who lives, works, attends school, worships or conducts business in its service area.

Products & services
Checking accountsSavings accountsShare certificates (CDs)IRAsVehicle & Personal LoansCredit cardsMobile BankingOnline BankingMobile Bill PayMobile WalletText BankingZelle®
Markets served
Educators
Service area
Grayson County, TexasShermanDenisonPottsboroHoweVan AlstyneWhitewrightGunter
Certifications
NCUA

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Texoma Educators Fed Credit Union
this business
$1.9M$863K—
First United Bank
Durant
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Simmons Bank
Durant
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
First United Bank & Trust Company
Durant
$1.06B$195.7M0.7 mi
First Texoma National Bank
Durant
$13.3M$2.8M0.8 mi
Fnb Financial Services Inc
Durant
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
Simmons Bank
Durant
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Texoma Educators Fed Credit Union

Texoma Educators Fed Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Durant, Oklahoma, in business since 1998. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Texoma Educators Fed Credit Union?
The owner of Texoma Educators Fed Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Texoma Educators Fed Credit Union make?
SeeBITDA estimates Texoma Educators Fed Credit Union's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Texoma Educators Fed Credit Union founded?
Texoma Educators Fed Credit Union has been in business since 1998.