SeeBITDAOklahoma

Gose Jewelers

Retail Trade
  • 111 N Main St, Blackwell, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$357K
$110Klikely range$558K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$179K
11% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $357K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical retail trade business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 11% profit margin$179K
× 2 sale multiple = value$357K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Gose Jewelers
this business
$1.7M$179K—
BLACKWELL PHARMACY, LLC
Blackwell · 13 employees
$7.7M$515K0.0 mi
Lipgloss and Sawdust
Blackwell
$4.2M$498K0.0 mi
Real A.F. Boutique
Blackwell
$1.7M$179K0.0 mi
Shepherd's Gas Station
Blackwell
$5.2M$272K0.0 mi
Diane's Sport Spot Ltd
Blackwell
$1.7M$179K0.1 mi
RICK'S SERVICE CENTER INC.
Blackwell · 3 employees
$862K$52K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$357K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$110K – $558K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Retail Trade businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (11%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$655K – $2.2M
EBITDA range$69K – $232K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (448)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Gose Jewelers

Gose Jewelers is a retail trade company in Blackwell, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $179K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $357K (likely range $110K–$558K).

Common questions

Who owns Gose Jewelers?
The owner of Gose Jewelers isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Gose Jewelers make?
SeeBITDA estimates Gose Jewelers's annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $655K and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Gose Jewelers worth?
About $357K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $179K, typical for a retail trade company its size. Likely range: $110K–$558K.