SeeBITDAOklahoma

Pls

Other Activities Related to Credit Intermediation
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$435Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$435K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical other activities related to credit intermediation business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 41% profit margin$435K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 29 years (since 1997)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

PLS is a financial services business offering check cashing, money orders, bill pay, money transfers, debit cards and other money services at retail store locations. It serves individual customers and businesses through its PLS For Business offering.

Products & services
Check CashingMoney OrdersBill PayRia Money TransferGovernment BenefitsForeign ExchangeXpectations! PLUS Debit MastercardToys for Tots branded Xpectations! PLUS Debit MastercardXpectations! PLUS Mobile AppPLS For BusinessFax & CopyNotary Services
Service area
Tulsa, OklahomaOklahomaArizonaCaliforniaIllinoisIndianaKentuckyMassachusetts
Certifications
Green Dot Bank, Member FDIC

From the company's website. Industry: Other Activities Related to Credit Intermediation.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Green Dot Bank · brand it sells or installs
  • Mastercard · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
PLS
this business
$1.1M$435K—
TOP DOLLAR INC
Tulsa · 2 employees
$662K$298K1.5 mi
TIENDA HONDURENA EL REY LLC
Tulsa
$1.1M$435K1.5 mi
TODAY LENDING LLC
Tulsa · 4 employees
$2.4M$1.0M2.4 mi
360 Payments
Tulsa
$1.1M$435K2.6 mi
ATMONE INC
Tulsa · 16 employees
$3.0M$1.3M2.7 mi
Elsa Vidales - OKC Mortgage Loan Officer
Tulsa
$1.1M$435K3.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$435K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Other Activities Related to Credit Intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$441K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$181K – $585K
Industry (NAICS)Other Activities Related to Credit Intermediation (522390)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 1997

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Pls

Pls is an other activities related to credit intermediation company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 1997. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $435K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $435K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Pls?
The owner of Pls isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Pls make?
SeeBITDA estimates Pls's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $441K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Pls worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $435K, typical for a other activities related to credit intermediation company its size. Likely range: $435K–$2.1M.
When was Pls founded?
Pls has been in business since 1997.