SeeBITDAOklahoma

OneMain Financial

Finance and insurance
  • 2412 NW Cache Rd Ste E, Lawton, OK
  • Since 2010
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$437Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$439K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 41% profit margin$439K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 16 years (since 2010)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

OneMain Financial offers personal and auto loans, plus mortgage payment solutions, through its Lawton branch and online. It says it serves residents and service members of Lawton and Comanche County, including people whose credit is less than perfect.

Products & services
Personal loansAuto purchase loansDebt consolidationEmergency loansAuto refinance loansMedical loansCash out refinanceHome improvementMoving loansWedding loansAuto repair loansPool loans
Markets served
Military family supportService members
Service area
LawtonComanche CountyLawton, Oklahoma
Certifications
NMLS# 1339418

From the company's website. Industry: Finance and insurance.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
OneMain Financial
this business
$1.1M$439K—
MoneyGram
Lawton
$1.1M$439K0.0 mi
Omni Military Loans
Lawton
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
Western Union
Lawton
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
7-ELEVEN/STRIPES #27580
Lawton
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
Check 'n Go
Lawton
$1.1M$439K0.1 mi
Bank of America Financial Center
Lawton
$15.3M$6.9M0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$437K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$443K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$182K – $596K
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About OneMain Financial

OneMain Financial is a finance and insurance company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 2010. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $439K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $437K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns OneMain Financial?
The owner of OneMain Financial isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does OneMain Financial make?
SeeBITDA estimates OneMain Financial's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $443K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is OneMain Financial worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $439K, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $437K–$2.1M.
When was OneMain Financial founded?
OneMain Financial has been in business since 2010.