SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma City (Penn Plaza) - 5603 N. Pennsylvania Ave.

  • 5603 N. Pennsylvania Ave., Oklahoma City, OK
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma City (Penn Plaza) - 5603 N. Pennsylvania Ave.
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Bank of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.1 mi
Penn Square Branch and ATM
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.1 mi
Regent Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
Arvest Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi
Valliance Bank
Oklahoma City
$58.6M$17.4M0.5 mi
Integris Federal Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$763K$343K0.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Oklahoma City (Penn Plaza) - 5603 N. Pennsylvania Ave.

Oklahoma City (Penn Plaza) - 5603 N. Pennsylvania Ave. is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma City (Penn Plaza) - 5603 N. Pennsylvania Ave.?
The owner of Oklahoma City (Penn Plaza) - 5603 N. Pennsylvania Ave. isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma City (Penn Plaza) - 5603 N. Pennsylvania Ave. make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma City (Penn Plaza) - 5603 N. Pennsylvania Ave.'s annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.