SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 1900 Northwest Expy Ste 100, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1898
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Private Banking
President · source
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 128 years (since 1898)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Regent Bank is a community bank offering business and personal banking, including business checking, SBA loans, commercial lending, and treasury services. It positions itself as a business banking provider with an SBA-Preferred Lender designation.

Products & services
Savings & Money MarketBusiness CDsBusiness Credit CardsSBA LoansCommercial LendingRemote Deposit CaptureOnline BankingMobile BankingWire TransferPayroll CardsInsurancePrivate Wealth
Markets served
Agricultural BankingCannabis BankingHealthcare BankingHispanic BankingNon-Profit BankingTech BankingSmall and growing businessesRetail & E-Commerce
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredEqual Housing LenderSBA-Preferred LenderNMLS#464417

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Churches & nonprofits

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Regent Bank
this business
$1.9M$863K—
Bank of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Oklahoma City (Penn Plaza) - 5603 N. Pennsylvania Ave.
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Valliance Bank
Oklahoma City
$58.6M$17.4M0.3 mi
Penn Square Branch and ATM
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
Arvest Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
TD Ameritrade
Oklahoma City
$7.7M$3.5M0.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1898
“Regent Bank, originally known as the “Bank of Nowata” was opened and incorporated.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Regent Bank

Regent Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1898. It is owned by Private Banking (President). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Regent Bank?
Regent Bank is owned by Private Banking (President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Regent Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Regent Bank's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Regent Bank founded?
Regent Bank has been in business since 1898.