SeeBITDAOklahoma

Bank Of Cordell

  • 808 N Glenn L English St, Cordell, OK
  • Since 1998
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 28 years (since 1998)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Bank Of Cordell
this business
$1.8M$813K—
High Plains Bank
New Cordell
$3.6M$1.6M0.5 mi
Equity Bank
Cordell
$12.6M$5.7M0.5 mi
First National Bank and Trust Company
New Cordell
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi
All America Bank
Sentinel
$1.8M$813K14.4 mi
Southwest State Bank
Sentinel
$1.8M$813K14.4 mi
Bank Of West
Clinton
$1.8M$813K14.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Bank Of Cordell

Bank Of Cordell is a banks & credit unions company in Cordell, Oklahoma, in business since 1998. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Bank Of Cordell?
The owner of Bank Of Cordell isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Bank Of Cordell make?
SeeBITDA estimates Bank Of Cordell's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Bank Of Cordell founded?
Bank Of Cordell has been in business since 1998.