SeeBITDAOklahoma

Main Street Cafe

  • 211 W Main St, Hinton, OK
  • Since 1997
Estimated valueLow confidence
$332K
$118Klikely range$518K
About 1.8× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$184K
11% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Don Stoik
Proprietor · source
Some signs of a sale

How we got $332K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical restaurants business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 11% profit margin$184K
× 1.8 sale multiple = value$332K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 29 years (since 1997)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Main Street Cafe is a restaurant and bakery in downtown Bloomer, WI, serving home-cooked meals, homemade pies, cheesecake and baked goods. The page says it has been part of the Bloomer community since 1981 and offers catering and fundraising event support.

Products & services
BreakfastLunch & DinnerCarryoutPiesSheet PiesTart PiesCheesecakeCookiesBrowniesMuffinsBarscatering
Service area
Bloomer, WIdowntown BloomerChippewa Valley

From the company's website. Industry: Restaurants.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Main Street Cafe
this business
$1.7M$184K—
BRAVO'S MEXICAN CAFE LLC
Hinton · 18 employees
$1.6M$163K0.2 mi
LAZY DOG RESTAURANT GROUP LLC
Hinton · 26 employees
$2.8M$273K0.2 mi
HTown Hub
Hinton
$1.7M$184K0.2 mi
Simple Simon's Pizza
$1.7M$184K0.3 mi
ROCK'S DRIVE THRU, LLC
Hinton · 6 employees
$576K$74K0.3 mi
Fast Lane Store
Hinton
$1.7M$184K0.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$332K
Multiple for this size and industry1.8×
Value range$118K – $518K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Restaurants and Other Eating Places businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (11%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$753K – $2.2M
EBITDA range$82K – $240K
Industry (NAICS)Restaurants and Other Eating Places (7225)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Main Street Cafe

Main Street Cafe is a restaurants company in Hinton, Oklahoma, in business since 1997. It is owned by Don Stoik (Proprietor). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $184K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $332K (likely range $118K–$518K).

Common questions

Who owns Main Street Cafe?
Main Street Cafe is owned by Don Stoik (Proprietor), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Main Street Cafe make?
SeeBITDA estimates Main Street Cafe's annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $753K and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Main Street Cafe worth?
About $332K, roughly 1.8× its estimated EBITDA of $184K, typical for a restaurants company its size. Likely range: $118K–$518K.
When was Main Street Cafe founded?
Main Street Cafe has been in business since 1997.