SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Central Credit Union

Reported revenueReported figures
$38.2M
$36.3Mlikely range$40.1M
Revenue
$38.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$17.2M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Eugenia Wilson
    President/Ceo · Form 990
  • Shelli Schroeder
    Evp Coo · Form 990
  • William Jolin
    Cfo · Form 990
  • Allen Coffer
    Chief Strategy Officer · Form 990
  • Anne Dorman
    Secretary/Treasurer · Form 990
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $38.2M

Based on IRS Form 990 (2024).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2024)$38.2M
× 45% profit margin$17.2M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Oklahoma Central Credit Union is a credit union in Tulsa, OK offering checking, savings, loans, mortgages, credit cards, and merchant services to its members and businesses.

Products & services
Checking AccountsMomentum CheckingPop CheckingCareFree CheckingBusiness CheckingEnterprise CheckingHigh-Yield Sweep CheckingVenture CheckingMerchant ServicesSavings AccountsCompare SavingsMoney Markets
Markets served
Business
Service area
Tulsa, OKTulsa HillsBrooksideJenks Landing
Certifications
NMLS #410349

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Transfund · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Central Credit Union
this business
$38.2M$17.2M—
Arvest Bank
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
Coinstar
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.3 mi
Energy One FCU
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.8 mi
MidFirst Bank
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.9 mi
First Tulsa Federal Credit Union
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.9 mi
City National Bank & Trust
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.9 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$36.3M – $40.1M
EBITDA range$16.3M – $18.1M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • AccountingDoeren MayhewPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2024)$38.2M
Assets$686.9M
Tax-exempt since1943
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Central Credit Union

Oklahoma Central Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2018. Its reported annual revenue is about $38.2M, with roughly $17.2M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Central Credit Union?
The owner of Oklahoma Central Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Central Credit Union make?
Oklahoma Central Credit Union reported revenue of about $38.2M.
When was Oklahoma Central Credit Union founded?
Oklahoma Central Credit Union has been in business since 2018.