SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 3140 S Garnett Rd, Tulsa, OK
  • Since 1995
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Todd Dobson
CEO · source
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 31 years (since 1995)
  • No family successor named on its website

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

MidFirst Bank is a bank offering personal banking, business and commercial banking, private wealth services, and lending, with banking centers in several states including Oklahoma.

Products & services
CheckingCredit and Debit CardsSaving and InvestingLending ServicesDigital BankingPersonal and Vehicle LoansEquity LoansMortgagesBusiness CheckingBusiness Savings ProductsBusiness InvestingBusiness Card Solutions
Markets served
Business and CommercialPrivate WealthAviationEnergyHealthcareTitle Industry
Service area
Tulsa, OKArizonaCaliforniaColoradoOklahomaTexas
Certifications
Member FDIC

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
MidFirst Bank
this business
$1.9M$863K—
City National Bank & Trust
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Coinstar
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
Oklahoma Central Credit Union
Tulsa
$38.2M$17.2M0.9 mi
Arvest Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
Arvest Bank
Tulsa
$1.9M$863K1.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • SF
    Scott F. Smith
    Co-CEO and Vice Chairman · Company website · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About MidFirst Bank

MidFirst Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 1995. It is owned by Todd Dobson (CEO). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns MidFirst Bank?
MidFirst Bank is owned by Todd Dobson (CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does MidFirst Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates MidFirst Bank's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was MidFirst Bank founded?
MidFirst Bank has been in business since 1995.