SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 500 N Mustang Rd, Mustang, OK
  • 5 locations
  • Since 1996
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$9.6M
$2.9Mlikely range$14.3M
Revenue
$9.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$4.3M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Greg Murphy
Managing Principal - Chief Investment Officer · source · confirmed by 2 sources
Some signs of a sale
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $9.6M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$9.6M
Revenue$9.6M
× 45% profit margin$4.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named
5 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 30 years (since 1996)
  • No family successor named on its website

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

INTRUST Bank offers personal and business banking products, including checking, savings, loans, credit cards, wealth services and treasury management. Its pages describe banking centers and online and mobile banking access.

Products & services
Free CheckingSafeguard SpendingAdvantage CheckingElite CheckingMoney MarketRegular SavingsYouth SavingsCertificate of DepositHealth Savings AccountIRAsOnline and Mobile BankingAuto Loans
Markets served
BusinessPersonalSmall BusinessAgribusiness
Certifications
Member FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Intrust Bank
this business
$9.6M$4.3M—
YNB Mustang Bank
Mustang
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
All America Bank
Mustang
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
Bank7
Mustang
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
Southwest National Bank
Mustang
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
BancFirst
Mustang
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi
First Fidelity Bank
Mustang
$19.2M$8.6M0.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$2.9M – $14.3M
EBITDA range$1.3M – $6.4M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

“With more than 100 years of fiduciary history and a commitment to doing what’s right for our clients, we help you move forward with confidence.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

5 locations

500 N Mustang RdMustangThis listing
1450 S Kelly AveEdmondView
501 36th Ave NWNormanView
211 N Robinson Ave Ste 100Oklahoma CityView
8402 Northwest ExpyOklahoma CityView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Intrust Bank

Intrust Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Mustang, Oklahoma, in business since 1996. It is owned by Greg Murphy (Managing Principal - Chief Investment Officer). Its estimated annual revenue is about $9.6M, with roughly $4.3M of EBITDA. It has 5 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Intrust Bank?
Intrust Bank is owned by Greg Murphy (Managing Principal - Chief Investment Officer), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Intrust Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Intrust Bank's annual revenue at about $9.6M (likely between $2.9M and $14.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Intrust Bank founded?
Intrust Bank has been in business since 1996.