SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Financial Center

Finance and insurance
  • 9696 E 101st St, Tulsa, OK
  • 3 locations
  • NAICS 52
Estimated valueLow confidence
$5.3M
$1.8Mlikely range$8.6M
About 4.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.2M
37% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $5.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$3.2M
Revenue$3.2M
× 37% profit margin$1.2M
× 4.5 sale multiple = value$5.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found
3 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Financial Center
this business
$3.2M$1.2M—
Firstar Bank
Tulsa
$7.2M$3.3M0.0 mi
Western Union
Tulsa
$1.1M$435K0.1 mi
PAUL ORR INSURANCE AGENCY, INC
Tulsa · 3 employees
$632K$243K0.1 mi
Paul Orr - 10026 S Mingo Rd
Tulsa
$815K$313K0.1 mi
FRANCO INC
Tulsa · 2 employees
$445K$171K0.2 mi
TRASE HOLDING INC
Tulsa · 2 employees
$863K$388K0.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$5.3M
Multiple for this size and industry4.5×
Value range$1.8M – $8.6M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (37%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.3M – $4.3M
EBITDA range$492K – $1.6M
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

3 locations

9696 E 101st StTulsaThis listing
510 N Main StMuskogeeView
1720 E Cherokee AveSallisawView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

About First Financial Center

First Financial Center is a finance and insurance company in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.2M, with roughly $1.2M of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $5.3M (likely range $1.8M–$8.6M). It has 3 locations.

Common questions

Who owns First Financial Center?
The owner of First Financial Center isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First Financial Center make?
SeeBITDA estimates First Financial Center's annual revenue at about $3.2M (likely between $1.3M and $4.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is First Financial Center worth?
About $5.3M, roughly 4.5× its estimated EBITDA of $1.2M, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $1.8M–$8.6M.