SeeBITDAOklahoma

First National Bank and Trust Company

  • 204 N Oklahoma Ave, Mangum, OK
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$984K
$443Klikely range$2.2M
Revenue
$984K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$443K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $984K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$984K
Revenue$984K
× 45% profit margin$443K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First National Bank and Trust Company
this business
$984K$443K—
Sovereign Bank
Granite
$4.9M$2.2M9.1 mi
First National Bank and Trust Company
Granite
$984K$443K9.1 mi
Peoples State Bank
Blair
$988K$231K11.7 mi
Stockmans Bank
Altus
$2.0M$885K16.9 mi
Cattlemens Bank
Altus
$37.8M$7.5M16.9 mi
Greenbucks
Altus
$984K$443K17.1 mi

The full calculation

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$443K – $2.2M
EBITDA range$199K – $982K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About First National Bank and Trust Company

First National Bank and Trust Company is a banks & credit unions company in Mangum, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $984K, with roughly $443K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First National Bank and Trust Company?
The owner of First National Bank and Trust Company isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First National Bank and Trust Company make?
SeeBITDA estimates First National Bank and Trust Company's annual revenue at about $984K (likely between $443K and $2.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.