SeeBITDAOklahoma

Cattlemens Bank

  • 3421 N Main St, Altus, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1910
Reported revenueReported figures
$37.8M
$35.9Mlikely range$39.7M
Revenue
$37.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$7.5M
20% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $37.8M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$37.8M
× 20% profit margin$7.5M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found
2 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Cattlemens Bank
this business
$37.8M$7.5M—
Stockmans Bank
Altus
$2.0M$885K0.0 mi
AgPreference
Altus
$984K$443K0.3 mi
Greenbucks
Altus
$984K$443K0.4 mi
Red River Federal Credit Union
Altus
$10.6M$4.8M0.6 mi
Shamrock Bank NA
Altus
$4.9M$2.2M0.6 mi
MidFirst Bank
Altus
$984K$443K0.6 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$35.9M – $39.7M
EBITDA range$7.1M – $7.9M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

3421 N Main StAltusThis listing
1400 N Louis Tittle AveMangumView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by REEVES BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$37.8M
Pre-tax income$7.5M
Assets$579.1M
Deposits$457.5M
Employees73
Branches7
Established1910
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees51–200

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Cattlemens Bank

Cattlemens Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Altus, Oklahoma, in business since 1910. Its reported annual revenue is about $37.8M, with roughly $7.5M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Cattlemens Bank?
The owner of Cattlemens Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Cattlemens Bank make?
Cattlemens Bank reported revenue of about $37.8M.
When was Cattlemens Bank founded?
Cattlemens Bank has been in business since 1910.