SeeBITDAOklahoma

Bank of Grand Lake

  • 2309 S Highway 82, Langley, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2017
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.8M
$1.2Mlikely range$5.7M
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.7M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
South Grand Lake
President · source
Owner-run. We haven't found a manager besides the owner. Buyers usually pay less when a business depends on its owner.

How we got $3.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 45% profit margin$1.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named
2 locations found

What they do

Bank of Grand Lake is a local bank with offices in Grove and Langley, Oklahoma, focused on meeting local banking needs and supporting local charitable, educational, and civic causes.

Products & services
Checking AccountsCertificates of Deposit (CDs)IRAsPresidential Money Market AccountCommercial Money MarketConsumer loansConstruction Loans for new homesHome Equity LoansHome Improvement LoansPersonal Lines of CreditReal Estate Land LoansReal Estate Lot Loans
Service area
Grove, Oklahoma
Certifications
FDIC-Insured

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Bank of Grand Lake
this business
$3.8M$1.7M—
Valley National Bank
Langley
$1.9M$863K2.7 mi
BancFirst
Ketchum
$1.9M$863K2.9 mi
Bank Of The Lakes
Afton
$1.9M$863K5.6 mi
The First National Bank
Afton
$1.9M$863K7.4 mi
Oklahoma State Bank
Vinita
$1.9M$863K11.4 mi
BancFirst
Vinita
$1.9M$863K11.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.7M
EBITDA range$522K – $2.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

2309 S Highway 82LangleyThis listing
201 E 18th StGroveView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Bank of Grand Lake

Bank of Grand Lake is a banks & credit unions company in Langley, Oklahoma, in business since 2017. It is owned by South Grand Lake (President). Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $1.7M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Bank of Grand Lake?
Bank of Grand Lake is owned by South Grand Lake (President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Bank of Grand Lake make?
SeeBITDA estimates Bank of Grand Lake's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.2M and $5.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Bank of Grand Lake founded?
Bank of Grand Lake has been in business since 2017.