SeeBITDAOklahoma

Correctional Workers Federal Credit Union

  • 406 Reformatory Cir, El Reno, OK
  • Since 2010
Reported revenueReported figures
$504K
$478Klikely range$529K
Revenue
$504K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$227K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $504K

Based on NCUA call report (2026-03).

Reported revenue, NCUA call report (2026-03)$504K
× 45% profit margin$227K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Correctional Workers Federal Credit Union
this business
$504K$227K—
Great Plains National Bank
El Reno
$5.8M$2.6M1.4 mi
BancFirst
El Reno
$1.9M$863K1.8 mi
Wells Fargo Advisors
El Reno
$15.3M$6.9M1.9 mi
City National Bank & Trust
El Reno
$1.9M$863K1.9 mi
InterBank
El Reno
$1.9M$863K1.9 mi
BancFirst
El Reno
$1.9M$863K2.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$478K – $529K
EBITDA range$215K – $238K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

NCUA call report
Credit union
Revenue (2026-03, annualized)$504K
Net income—
Assets$10.7M
Members1,522
Employees3
Chartered1936

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Correctional Workers Federal Credit Union

Correctional Workers Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in El Reno, Oklahoma, in business since 2010. Its reported annual revenue is about $504K, with roughly $227K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Correctional Workers Federal Credit Union?
The owner of Correctional Workers Federal Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Correctional Workers Federal Credit Union make?
Correctional Workers Federal Credit Union reported revenue of about $504K.
When was Correctional Workers Federal Credit Union founded?
Correctional Workers Federal Credit Union has been in business since 2010.