SeeBITDAOklahoma

Community Bank

  • 104 S Main St, Bristow, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1924
  • NAICS 5221
Reported revenueReported figures
$9.1M
$8.6Mlikely range$9.5M
Revenue
$9.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$3.7M
40% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $9.1M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$9.1M
× 40% profit margin$3.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

What they do

Community Bank is a Bristow, Oklahoma bank offering personal and business checking, savings, money market accounts, certificates of deposit, loans and credit cards. The pages describe it as a hometown bank serving Bristow since 1924.

Products & services
Checking AccountsMoney Market AccountsSavingsCertificates of DepositIRAsLoansCredit CardsBusiness CheckingSavings & CDsDigital WalletBaZingMobile App / ATM
Markets served
PersonalBusinesscommercial
Service area
Bristow
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredMember FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Community Bank
this business
$9.1M$3.7M—
SpiritBank
Bristow
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi
American Heritage Bank
Kellyville
$18.1M$8.1M12.4 mi
Stroud National Bank
Stroud
$1.8M$813K15.9 mi
RCB Bank
Drumright
$1.8M$813K16.0 mi
BancFirst
Stroud
$1.8M$813K16.1 mi
RCB Bank
Stroud
$1.8M$813K16.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$8.6M – $9.5M
EBITDA range$3.5M – $3.8M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 1924
“Serving Bristow Since 1924”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

2 locations

104 S Main StBristowThis listing
317 S Main StTulsaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by SOONER SW BANKSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$9.1M
Pre-tax income$3.7M
Assets$111.4M
Deposits$100.5M
Employees29
Branches2
Established1924

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Community Bank

Community Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Bristow, Oklahoma, in business since 1924. Its reported annual revenue is about $9.1M, with roughly $3.7M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Community Bank?
The owner of Community Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Community Bank make?
Community Bank reported revenue of about $9.1M.
When was Community Bank founded?
Community Bank has been in business since 1924.