SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Innocence Project at OCU Law

  • 800 N Harvey Ave, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2021
Estimated valueLow confidence
$355K
$124Klikely range$591K
About 1.9× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$942K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$187K
20% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $355K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical law firms business in Oklahoma$942K
Revenue$942K
× 20% profit margin$187K
× 1.9 sale multiple = value$355K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

The Oklahoma Innocence Project at Oklahoma City University School of Law works to identify and remedy wrongful convictions in Oklahoma, pursuing only cases with credible evidence of factual innocence.

Products & services
identifying and remedying cases of wrongful convictions
Service area
Oklahoma

From the company's website. Industry: Law firms.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Innocence Project at OCU Law
this business
$942K$187K—
Oklahoma City University School of Law
Oklahoma City
$942K$187K0.0 mi
GLENN COFFEE & ASSOCIATES
Oklahoma City · 9 employees
$2.9M$512K0.1 mi
DURBIN LARIMORE & BIALICK, PC
Oklahoma City · 44 employees
$15.1M$2.0M0.1 mi
GARVIN A. ISAACS, INC.
Oklahoma City · 3 employees
$925K$184K0.1 mi
GARY LAW GROUP PLLC
Oklahoma City
$1.2M$222K0.1 mi
Duncan Law
Oklahoma City
$942K$187K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$355K
Multiple for this size and industry1.9×
Value range$124K – $591K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Legal Services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (20%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$411K – $1.3M
EBITDA range$81K – $259K
Industry (NAICS)Legal Services (5411)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Innocence Project at OCU Law

Oklahoma Innocence Project at OCU Law is a law firms company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2021. Its estimated annual revenue is about $942K, with roughly $187K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $355K (likely range $124K–$591K).

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Innocence Project at OCU Law?
The owner of Oklahoma Innocence Project at OCU Law isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Innocence Project at OCU Law make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma Innocence Project at OCU Law's annual revenue at about $942K (likely between $411K and $1.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Oklahoma Innocence Project at OCU Law worth?
About $355K, roughly 1.9× its estimated EBITDA of $187K, typical for a law firms company its size. Likely range: $124K–$591K.
When was Oklahoma Innocence Project at OCU Law founded?
Oklahoma Innocence Project at OCU Law has been in business since 2021.