SeeBITDAOklahoma

Growing Oaks Federal Credit Union

  • 299 Industrial Blvd, Goldsby, OK
  • Since 2018
Reported revenueReported figures
$592K
$563Klikely range$622K
Revenue
$592K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$266K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Paul Moore
Chairman, Founder · source

How we got $592K

Based on NCUA call report (2026-06).

Reported revenue, NCUA call report (2026-06)$592K
× 45% profit margin$266K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Growing Oaks Federal Credit Union offers accounts, loans, banking tools and free financial resources to its members, presenting itself as a member-focused alternative to traditional financial institutions.

Products & services
Checking AccountsShare (Savings) AccountsShare CertificatesCash Secured LoansPersonal LoansAuto LoansHome LoansATMDebit CardOnline Bill PayMobile Appbudgeting tools
Certifications
NMLS #2500760federally insured to at least $250,000

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Growing Oaks Federal Credit Union
this business
$592K$266K—
First United Bank
Norman
$1.9M$863K2.7 mi
McClain Bank - Norman Branch
Norman
$1.9M$863K3.7 mi
OU Federal Credit Union
Norman
$5.9M$2.7M3.7 mi
First State Bank
Norman
$1.9M$863K3.8 mi
Arvest Bank
Norman
$1.9M$863K3.8 mi
First Fidelity Bank - Lindsey Street
Norman
$1.9M$863K3.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$563K – $622K
EBITDA range$253K – $280K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • MR
    Michelle Reynolds
    SecretaryTreasurer · $73K pay (Form 990)
  • MM
    Mike McPherson
    Trustee · Form 990
  • PN
    Pamela N Greening
    Trustee · Form 990
  • IL
    Ingrid Lewis
    Trustee · Form 990
  • DB
    Donnie Beller
    Trustee · Form 990
  • RB
    Ronnie Beller
    Trustee · Form 990
  • RP
    Rick Porras
    Trustee · Form 990
  • FG
    Fred Greening
    Chairman · Form 990

Advisors

  • AccountingAmy Booth CPAPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2024)$233K
Assets$96K
Tax-exempt since2019
NCUA call report
Credit union
Revenue (2026-06, annualized)$592K
Net income—
Assets$4.1M
Members504
Employees4
Chartered2020

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Growing Oaks Federal Credit Union

Growing Oaks Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Goldsby, Oklahoma, in business since 2018. It is owned by Paul Moore (Chairman, Founder). Its reported annual revenue is about $592K, with roughly $266K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Growing Oaks Federal Credit Union?
Growing Oaks Federal Credit Union is owned by Paul Moore (Chairman, Founder), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Growing Oaks Federal Credit Union make?
Growing Oaks Federal Credit Union reported revenue of about $592K.
When was Growing Oaks Federal Credit Union founded?
Growing Oaks Federal Credit Union has been in business since 2018.