SeeBITDAOklahoma

Owasso Vision Source

Offices of other health practitioners
  • 10304 N Garnett Rd, Owasso, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2003
  • NAICS 6213
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.2M
$380Klikely range$1.9M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$391K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Michael Gaydos
Owner · source
Unlikely to sell soon
Owner-run. We haven't found a manager besides the owner. Buyers usually pay less when a business depends on its owner.

How we got $1.2M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of other health practitioners business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 19% profit margin$391K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.2M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 23 years (since 2003)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Vision Source Owasso is an optometry practice offering comprehensive eye care and vision care products to Owasso and surrounding communities, operating since 1992.

Products & services
comprehensive vision examinationsframescontact lens examdry eye treatmentcataract treatmentdiabetic related eye examsglaucoma treatmentmacular degenerationmyopia managementOrtho-Keye disease treatment
Service area
Owassosurrounding communities

From the company's website. Industry: Offices of other health practitioners.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Owasso Vision Source
this business
$2.0M$391K—
The Orthopaedic Center Physical Therapy - Owasso
Owasso
$1.0M$216K0.6 mi
Pediatric Eyecare Associates
Owasso
$1.0M$216K0.7 mi
FYZICAL Owasso
Owasso
$1.0M$216K0.7 mi
OWASSO EYE INSTITUTE INC
Owasso · 17 employees
$3.1M$604K0.8 mi
John C. Bell, LPC
Owasso
$2.0M$391K0.8 mi
Elevation Animal Chiropractic
Owasso
$1.0M$216K0.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.2M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$380K – $1.9M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of other health practitioners businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$812K – $2.7M
EBITDA range$158K – $516K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

10304 N Garnett RdOwassoThis listing
8430 N 123rd East AveOwassoView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Owasso Vision Source

Owasso Vision Source is an offices of other health practitioners company in Owasso, Oklahoma, in business since 2003. It is owned by Michael Gaydos. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $391K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.2M (likely range $380K–$1.9M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Owasso Vision Source?
Owasso Vision Source is owned by Michael Gaydos, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Owasso Vision Source make?
SeeBITDA estimates Owasso Vision Source's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $812K and $2.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Owasso Vision Source worth?
About $1.2M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $391K, typical for a offices of other health practitioners company its size. Likely range: $380K–$1.9M.
When was Owasso Vision Source founded?
Owasso Vision Source has been in business since 2003.