SeeBITDAOklahoma

Eastman National Bank

  • 222 E Grand Ave, Ponca City, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2026
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.8M
$1.2Mlikely range$5.7M
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.7M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $3.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 45% profit margin$1.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Eastman National Bank
this business
$3.8M$1.7M—
RCB Bank
Ponca City
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
RCB Bank
Ponca City
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
Community National Bank & Trust
Ponca City
$3.8M$1.7M2.5 mi
RCB Bank
Ponca City
$1.9M$863K2.5 mi
Bank of America Financial Center
Ponca City
$1.9M$863K2.5 mi
Cherokee Strip Credit Union
Ponca City
$7.1M$3.2M2.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.7M
EBITDA range$522K – $2.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

222 E Grand AvePonca CityThis listing
102 S Main StNewkirkView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Eastman National Bank

Eastman National Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Ponca City, Oklahoma, in business since 2026. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $1.7M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Eastman National Bank?
The owner of Eastman National Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Eastman National Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Eastman National Bank's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.2M and $5.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Eastman National Bank founded?
Eastman National Bank has been in business since 2026.