SeeBITDAOklahoma
Reported revenueReported figures
$3.9M
$3.7Mlikely range$4.1M
Revenue
$3.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.8M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $3.9M

Based on NCUA call report (2026-06).

Reported revenue, NCUA call report (2026-06)$3.9M
× 45% profit margin$1.8M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

DFCU Tulsa is a credit union in Tulsa, Oklahoma that offers savings, checking, certificate, Christmas Club, consumer loan and online banking services to its members.

Products & services
Savings AccountChristmas ClubChecking AccountCertificate of DepositsConsumer LoansOnline BankingWire TransfersBank by VoiceCard Suite Lite
Service area
Tulsa, Oklahoma

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
DFCU Tulsa
this business
$3.9M$1.8M—
Diamond Federal Credit Union
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.0 mi
Dowell Federal Credit Union
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K0.0 mi
Bank of America ATM
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K2.1 mi
Federal Credit Union
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K2.1 mi
Fraternal Order of Police Credit Union
Tulsa
$2.6M$1.2M2.1 mi
Bank Of America
Tulsa
$1.8M$813K2.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$3.7M – $4.1M
EBITDA range$1.7M – $1.8M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

NCUA call report
Credit union
Revenue (2026-06, annualized)$3.9M
Net income—
Assets$65.5M
Members7,891
Employees6
Chartered1969

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About DFCU Tulsa

DFCU Tulsa is a banks & credit unions company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2023. Its reported annual revenue is about $3.9M, with roughly $1.8M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns DFCU Tulsa?
The owner of DFCU Tulsa isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does DFCU Tulsa make?
DFCU Tulsa reported revenue of about $3.9M.
When was DFCU Tulsa founded?
DFCU Tulsa has been in business since 2023.