SeeBITDAOklahoma

Great Plains National Bank

Finance and insurance
  • 305 W Memorial Rd Ste A1, Oklahoma City, OK
  • NAICS 52
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$435Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$435K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 41% profit margin$435K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Great Plains National Bank
this business
$1.1M$435K—
Western Union
Oklahoma City
$1.1M$435K0.3 mi
FREEDOM RETIREMENT SOLUTIONS INC.
Edmond · 4 employees
$2.4M$53K0.4 mi
Scout Energy Corporation
Edmond
$1.1M$435K0.4 mi
Jim Dunn - State Farm Insurance Agent
Edmond
$815K$313K0.5 mi
The Jerry Ashford Team
Edmond
$1.1M$435K0.6 mi
Centennial Home Mortgage
Edmond
$1.1M$435K0.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$435K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$441K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$181K – $585K
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Great Plains National Bank

Great Plains National Bank is a finance and insurance company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $435K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $435K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Great Plains National Bank?
The owner of Great Plains National Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Great Plains National Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Great Plains National Bank's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $441K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Great Plains National Bank worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $435K, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $435K–$2.1M.