SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Security Bank

Reported revenueReported figures
$16.8M
$16.0Mlikely range$17.6M
Revenue
$16.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$2.1M
13% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Clint Walters
CEO · source · confirmed by 2 sources
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $16.8M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$16.8M
× 13% profit margin$2.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

First Security Bank provides personal and business banking services, with a community-minded focus on quality relationships. It has been providing financial security for families and businesses since 1916.

Products & services
Personal CheckingPersonal SavingsConsumer LendingHome LoansBusiness CheckingBusiness SavingsCommercial LendingTreasury SolutionsAutobooksIntraFi/CDARSRanger Round Up SavingsRanger Early Pay
Markets served
Personal BankingBusiness Banking
Service area
Beaver, OKTexas Counties Combined
Certifications
NMLS#407868

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • IntraFi · brand it sells or installs
  • Quickbooks · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Security Bank
this business
$16.8M$2.1M—
The Bank of Beaver City
Beaver
$10.2M$2.2M0.1 mi
First National Bank of Hooker
Hooker
$5.6M$1.4M38.4 mi
SNB Bank N.A.
Shattuck
$13.9M$1.6M51.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$16.0M – $17.6M
EBITDA range$2.0M – $2.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 1916
“Since its inception in the year of 1916, First Security Bank has stood as a pillar of the Beaver, Oklahoma community.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by COMMUNITY CAPITAL BCORP INC
Revenue (2025)$16.8M
Pre-tax income$2.1M
Assets$285.1M
Deposits$247.5M
Employees34
Branches3
Established1916

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First Security Bank

First Security Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Beaver, Oklahoma, in business since 1916. It is owned by Clint Walters (CEO). Its reported annual revenue is about $16.8M, with roughly $2.1M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First Security Bank?
First Security Bank is owned by Clint Walters (CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does First Security Bank make?
First Security Bank reported revenue of about $16.8M.
When was First Security Bank founded?
First Security Bank has been in business since 1916.