SeeBITDAOklahoma

Uptown Salon and Spa

  • 12150 E 96th St N #112, Owasso, OK
  • Since 2007
Estimated valueLow confidence
$212K
$62Klikely range$398K
About 2.1× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$440K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$101K
23% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $212K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical hair & beauty salons business in Oklahoma$440K
Revenue$440K
× 23% profit margin$101K
× 2.1 sale multiple = value$212K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 19 years (since 2007)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Uptown Salon & Spa is a salon and spa in Owasso, Oklahoma offering hair, nail, massage, facial, waxing, brow and lash, and cosmetic injection services, plus professional beauty products. It serves clients as individuals and says it is located just minutes from Tulsa.

Products & services
HairNailsMassageFacialsWaxing & SugaringBrows & LashesCosmetic InjectionsProductsGift CertificatesMen's CutsBeard TrimWomen's Wash & Style
Service area
OwassoOklahomaTulsaClaremoreBroken ArrowSand SpringsJenksBixby

From the company's website. Industry: Hair & beauty salons.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • PCA SKIN · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Uptown Salon and Spa
this business
$440K$101K—
Madison Bata
Owasso
$440K$101K0.0 mi
Beauty By Bree
Owasso
$440K$101K0.0 mi
GAYE B LAMBERT
Owasso · 1 employees
$105K$24K0.0 mi
GAYLENE LAMBERT
Owasso · 1 employees
$106K$24K0.0 mi
Glossy Nails
Owasso
$440K$101K0.1 mi
Merle Norman Cosmetics
Owasso
$440K$101K0.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$212K
Multiple for this size and industry2.1×
Value range$62K – $398K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Personal care services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (23%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$161K – $686K
EBITDA range$37K – $158K
Industry (NAICS)Personal care services (8121)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Uptown Salon and Spa

Uptown Salon and Spa is a hair & beauty salons company in Owasso, Oklahoma, in business since 2007. Its estimated annual revenue is about $440K, with roughly $101K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $212K (likely range $62K–$398K).

Common questions

Who owns Uptown Salon and Spa?
The owner of Uptown Salon and Spa isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Uptown Salon and Spa make?
SeeBITDA estimates Uptown Salon and Spa's annual revenue at about $440K (likely between $161K and $686K), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Uptown Salon and Spa worth?
About $212K, roughly 2.1× its estimated EBITDA of $101K, typical for a hair & beauty salons company its size. Likely range: $62K–$398K.
When was Uptown Salon and Spa founded?
Uptown Salon and Spa has been in business since 2007.