SeeBITDAOklahoma

DOT Foods

Food and Beverage Retailers
  • 3411 Cypert Way, Ardmore, OK
  • Since 1995
  • NAICS 445
Estimated valueLow confidence
$399K
$151Klikely range$617K
About 2× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$199K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $399K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical food and beverage retailers business in Oklahoma$3.0M
Revenue$3.0M
× 7% profit margin$199K
× 2 sale multiple = value$399K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 31 years (since 1995)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Dot Foods offers weekly, multi-temperature food deliveries that consolidate multiple suppliers' products into one order and one truck for distributors and retailers across the food industry.

Products & services
RedistributionDigital solutionsDrop shipments
Markets served
food industryretailerssupplierssales agenciesdistributors

From the company's website. Industry: Food and Beverage Retailers.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Wholesale & distribution

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
DOT Foods
this business
$3.0M$199K—
Carpet Pro
Ardmore
$4.0M$479K0.8 mi
Paul's Place
Ardmore
$3.0M$199K0.8 mi
SOUTHERN MOTORCYCLE WORKS, INC
Ardmore · 4 employees
$3.5M$177K0.9 mi
Theater Concepts
Ardmore
$1.5M$108K1.4 mi
Ace Liquor
Ardmore
$3.0M$199K1.4 mi
Valero
Ardmore
$5.2M$272K1.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$399K
Multiple for this size and industry2×
Value range$151K – $617K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Food and Beverage Retailers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $3.8M
EBITDA range$94K – $257K
Industry (NAICS)Food and Beverage Retailers (445)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About DOT Foods

DOT Foods is a food and beverage retailers company in Ardmore, Oklahoma, in business since 1995. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $199K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $399K (likely range $151K–$617K).

Common questions

Who owns DOT Foods?
The owner of DOT Foods isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does DOT Foods make?
SeeBITDA estimates DOT Foods's annual revenue at about $3.0M (likely between $1.4M and $3.8M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is DOT Foods worth?
About $399K, roughly 2× its estimated EBITDA of $199K, typical for a food and beverage retailers company its size. Likely range: $151K–$617K.
When was DOT Foods founded?
DOT Foods has been in business since 1995.