SeeBITDAOklahoma

Brookdale Owasso

Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly
Estimated valueLow confidence
$792K
$239Klikely range$1.2M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$264K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $792K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 7% profit margin$264K
× 3 sale multiple = value$792K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 30 years (since 1996)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Brookdale Owasso is an assisted living community in Owasso, Oklahoma, offering personal support, housekeeping, dining and activities for seniors.

Products & services
Assisted LivingIndependent LivingMemory CareSkilled NursingContinuing Care Retirement CommunitiesAt Home Care
Markets served
Seniors
Service area
Owasso, Oklahoma

From the company's website. Industry: Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Brookdale Owasso
this business
$3.8M$264K—
Sequoyah Pointe Living Center
Owasso
$3.8M$264K0.4 mi
Somerset Residential Subdivision
Owasso
$3.8M$264K1.2 mi
Homestead Assisted Living and Memory Care of Owasso
Owasso
$3.8M$264K1.2 mi
The Highlands At Owasso
Owasso
$3.8M$264K1.2 mi
Baptist Village of Owasso
Owasso
$3.8M$264K1.4 mi
Evergreen Care Center
Owasso
$3.8M$264K1.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$792K
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$239K – $1.2M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $4.9M
EBITDA range$100K – $338K
Industry (NAICS)Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly (6233)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Brookdale Owasso

Brookdale Owasso is a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company in Owasso, Oklahoma, in business since 1996. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $264K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $792K (likely range $239K–$1.2M).

Common questions

Who owns Brookdale Owasso?
The owner of Brookdale Owasso isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Brookdale Owasso make?
SeeBITDA estimates Brookdale Owasso's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.4M and $4.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Brookdale Owasso worth?
About $792K, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $264K, typical for a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company its size. Likely range: $239K–$1.2M.
When was Brookdale Owasso founded?
Brookdale Owasso has been in business since 1996.