SeeBITDAOklahoma

Arbuckle Federal Credit Union

Reported revenueReported figures
$936K
$890Klikely range$983K
Revenue
$936K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$421K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $936K

Based on NCUA call report (2026-03).

Reported revenue, NCUA call report (2026-03)$936K
× 45% profit margin$421K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Arbuckle Federal Credit Union is a credit union in Oklahoma offering checking and savings accounts, mortgages, and auto and personal loans, with branches in Ada and Holdenville.

Products & services
Checking AccountsDeposit AccountsAuto LoansAuto Loans eVIPPersonal LoansRV & Equipment LoansHome LoansStudent LoansOnline BankingChristmas Loan
Service area
Ada, OklahomaHoldenville, OklahomaOklahoma7-County Service Area
Certifications
Federally Insured by NCUAEqual Housing LenderNMLS #2436990

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Arbuckle Federal Credit Union
this business
$936K$421K—
Citizens Bank of Ada
Ada
$20.3M$6.3M0.1 mi
Vision Bank
Ada
$60.4M$10.7M0.2 mi
Communication FCU
Ada
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi
Ada - 606 E. Main St.
Ada
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
Citizens Bank Of Ada
Ada
$5.4M$2.4M1.2 mi
First United Bank
Ada
$1.8M$813K1.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$890K – $983K
EBITDA range$400K – $442K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2020)$692K
Assets$8.1M
Tax-exempt since1968
NCUA call report
Credit union
Revenue (2026-03, annualized)$936K
Net income—
Assets$10.4M
Members1,014
Employees4
Chartered1966

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Arbuckle Federal Credit Union

Arbuckle Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Ada, Oklahoma, in business since 2011. Its reported annual revenue is about $936K, with roughly $421K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Arbuckle Federal Credit Union?
The owner of Arbuckle Federal Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Arbuckle Federal Credit Union make?
Arbuckle Federal Credit Union reported revenue of about $936K.
When was Arbuckle Federal Credit Union founded?
Arbuckle Federal Credit Union has been in business since 2011.