SeeBITDAOklahoma

Focus Federal Credit Union-Chickasha Branch

  • 1804 S 1st St, Chickasha, OK
  • Since 1955
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 71 years (since 1955)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Focus Federal Credit Union offers checking, savings, IRA, share certificate, vehicle, personal, and home loan products to its members. The Chickasha Branch is one of its listed branch locations in Oklahoma.

Products & services
Focus CheckingHigh-Interest CheckingAlternative CheckingStudent CheckingFresh Start Focus CheckingFocus SavingsMoney Market AccountClub AccountSavings Assist ProgramYouth AccountsTraditional IRA AccountsRoth IRA Accounts
Service area
Oklahoma
Certifications
NCUA Insurance

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Enterprise Car Sales · brand it sells or installs
  • First Rate Auto · brand it sells or installs
  • TruStage · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Focus Federal Credit Union-Chickasha Branch
this business
$1.9M$863K—
the Focus FCU
Chickasha
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
Arvest Bank
Chickasha
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
City National Bank & Trust
Chickasha
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Simmons Bank
Chickasha
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
The First National Bank and Trust Company
Chickasha
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
IBC Bank
Chickasha
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1955
“In 1955, a group of seven people obtained a Federal Charter to organize a Credit Union.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Focus Federal Credit Union-Chickasha Branch

Focus Federal Credit Union-Chickasha Branch is a banks & credit unions company in Chickasha, Oklahoma, in business since 1955. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Focus Federal Credit Union-Chickasha Branch?
The owner of Focus Federal Credit Union-Chickasha Branch isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Focus Federal Credit Union-Chickasha Branch make?
SeeBITDA estimates Focus Federal Credit Union-Chickasha Branch's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Focus Federal Credit Union-Chickasha Branch founded?
Focus Federal Credit Union-Chickasha Branch has been in business since 1955.