SeeBITDAOklahoma

The First National Bank and Trust Company

  • 602 W Grand Ave, Chickasha, OK
  • 9 locations
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$16.3M
$5.1Mlikely range$23.3M
Revenue
$16.3M
a year
EBITDA
$7.3M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $16.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$16.3M
Revenue$16.3M
× 45% EBITDA margin$7.3M

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found
9 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
The First National Bank and Trust Company
this business
$16.3M$7.3M—
the Focus FCU
Chickasha
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi
Focus Federal Credit Union-Chickasha Branch
Chickasha
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi
Community Bank Of Oklahoma
Chickasha
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
THE FIRST NATIONAL BANK AND TRUST CO., CHICKASHA
Chickasha
$65.8M$29.6M0.9 mi
FNBT Mortgage Team NMLS #403159
Chickasha
$1.8M$813K1.5 mi
Brooks Bank
Chickasha
$59.9M$21.8M1.5 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$5.1M – $23.3M
EBITDA range$2.3M – $10.5M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

9 locations

602 W Grand AveChickashaThis listing
102 S Main StAlexView
302 W Chickasha AveChickashaView
201 W Main StCyrilView
524 SW 3rd StMincoView
1308 N Main StNewcastleView
8504 SW 59th StOklahoma CityView
222 W Blakely St.Rush SpringsView
5335 OK-37TuttleView

Revenue, EBITDA and value are for the whole company.

About The First National Bank and Trust Company

The First National Bank and Trust Company is a banks & credit unions company in Chickasha, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $16.3M, with roughly $7.3M of EBITDA. It has 9 locations.

Common questions

Who owns The First National Bank and Trust Company?
The owner of The First National Bank and Trust Company isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does The First National Bank and Trust Company make?
SeeBITDA estimates The First National Bank and Trust Company's annual revenue at about $16.3M (likely between $5.1M and $23.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.