SeeBITDAOklahoma

The First National Bank & Trust Co.

  • 1308 N Main St, Newcastle, OK
  • Since 1892
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 134 years (since 1892)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

The First National Bank & Trust Co. (now Brooks Bank) is a locally and employee-owned community bank offering personal and business banking, mortgage lending, and trust services to Oklahoma families, business owners, and communities.

Products & services
Personal BankingBusiness BankingMortgage SolutionsTrust & Estate ServicesChecking AccountsSavings AccountsBusiness LoansTreasury ServicesPersonal LoansCredit CardsDebit CardsSafe Deposit Boxes
Markets served
Oil & Gas
Service area
OklahomaOklahoma CityTuttleBlanchardNewcastleGoldsbyMincoChickasha
Certifications
Member FDICNMLS #403159

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • Osborn Farms · named on its website
  • Hill's Land & Construction · named on its website
  • Standley Systems · named on its website

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Oil & gas

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
The First National Bank & Trust Co.
this business
$1.9M$863K—
the Focus FCU
Newcastle
$1.9M$863K2.2 mi
True Sky CU
Newcastle
$1.9M$863K2.2 mi
Focus Federal Credit Union-Tri-City Branch
Newcastle
$1.9M$863K2.3 mi
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K5.1 mi
BancFirst
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K5.4 mi
Midfirst
Norman
$1.9M$863K5.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Founded 1892
“Brooks Bank started in 1892 in Chickasha, Oklahoma, and has grown alongside the communities we call home.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About The First National Bank & Trust Co.

The First National Bank & Trust Co. is a banks & credit unions company in Newcastle, Oklahoma, in business since 1892. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns The First National Bank & Trust Co.?
The owner of The First National Bank & Trust Co. isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does The First National Bank & Trust Co. make?
SeeBITDA estimates The First National Bank & Trust Co.'s annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was The First National Bank & Trust Co. founded?
The First National Bank & Trust Co. has been in business since 1892.