SeeBITDAOklahoma

Green Country Fcu

  • 202 E Morrow Rd, Sand Springs, OK
  • Since 2013
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Brandon Grell
President/CEO · source · confirmed by 2 sources
Owner-run. We haven't found a manager besides the owner. Buyers usually pay less when a business depends on its owner.

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Green Country Federal Credit Union is a credit union with branches in the Sand Springs, Coweta, Glenpool, and Tulsa areas of Oklahoma. It offers banking, loan, and online/mobile services to members who live, work, worship, go to school or run a business in Green Country.

Products & services
LoansBusinessHome loanOnline & Mobile AppShared BranchAuto Search & FinancingBuilding Blocks AccountsHome equity loan or HELOCCredit SenseDebit CardGreen Country Mastercard
Service area
OklahomaGreen CountrySand Springs, OKCoweta, OKGlenpool, OKTulsa, OK
Certifications
National Credit Union AdministrationEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • TruStage · brand it sells or installs
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance · brand it sells or installs
  • First Oklahoma FCU · brand it sells or installs
  • Carfax · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Green Country Fcu
this business
$1.9M$863K—
BancFirst
Sand Springs
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
WeStreet Credit Union
Sand Springs
$19.2M$8.6M0.4 mi
Tulsa Federal Credit Union
Sand Springs
$17.3M$7.8M0.4 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Sand Springs
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
Arvest Bank
Sand Springs
$1.9M$863K0.9 mi
IBC Bank
Sand Springs
$1.9M$863K1.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Green Country Fcu

Green Country Fcu is a banks & credit unions company in Sand Springs, Oklahoma, in business since 2013. It is owned by Brandon Grell (President/CEO). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Green Country Fcu?
Green Country Fcu is owned by Brandon Grell (President/CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Green Country Fcu make?
SeeBITDA estimates Green Country Fcu's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Green Country Fcu founded?
Green Country Fcu has been in business since 2013.